Tuesday, May 16, 2017


Rohit Sharma not happy with Umpire Decision


Once again in season 10 we saw that Mumbai skipper Rohit Sharma was out in not a good way. In the reply we can see that ball edged the bat completely and then it hit the pad of Rohit. but umpire called it out LBW. Since there is no review in IPL so he can only show his anger and walk away from ground.  This is not the first time, umpire made poor decisions.

Rohit was out on 1, he played 2 balls. This is the first qualifier of IPL 10. It seems difficult for Mumbai to win this match.

> Scroll down for more videos <

No comments:

Post a Comment