Saturday, May 13, 2017


Rohit Sharma was all shocked when Umpire gave not-out of Manish Panday


In the second match on 13 may 2017, MI vs KKR. Mumbai Indians easily won the match by 9 wickets. Mumbai Indians whole team and skipper Rohit Sharma all shocked when umpire called their appeal not-out, because everyone was expecting it a out. But umpire gave the decision in the favor of KKR batsman Manish Panday.

When the replay was seen. It was clear that ball edged the bat while going to keeper. but umpire gave it not out. Manish Panday scored 33 runs off 33 balls, He hit 2 fours in his innings.

> Scroll down for more videos <

No comments:

Post a Comment